Black Mirror - Season 1

0:00:00 / 00:55:26
Watch Now
Black Mirror - Season 1
8.2/10 by 1341 users
Title:Black Mirror - Season 1
Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2011-12-04
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 3
A contemporary British re-working of The Twilight Zone with stories that tap into the collective unease about our modern world.  Over the last ten years, technology has transformed almost every aspect of our lives before we've had time to stop and question it. In every home; on every desk; in every palm - a plasma screen; a monitor; a smartphone - a black mirror of our 21st Century existence.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The National Anthem

Episode 1 : The National Anthem

Prime Minister Michael Callow faces a shocking...
December 04, 2011
Fifteen Million Merits

Episode 2 : Fifteen Million Merits

After failing to impress the judges on a singing...
December 11, 2011
The Entire History of You

Episode 3 : The Entire History of You

In the near future, everyone has access to a...
December 18, 2011