Game of Thrones - Season 2

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
Game of Thrones - Season 2
8.1/10 by 6165 users
Title:Game of Thrones - Season 2
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2012-04-01
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 10
Stars: Liam Cunningham (Davos Seaworth), Joe Dempsie (Gendry), Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), John Bradley (Samwell Tarly), Peter Dinklage (Tyrion Lannister), Nikolaj Coster-Waldau (Jaime Lannister), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Sophie Turner (Sansa Stark), Maisie Williams (Arya Stark), Isaac Hempstead-Wright (Bran Stark), Conleth Hill (Varys), Gwendoline Christie (Brienne of Tarth), Jerome Flynn (Bronn), Rory McCann (Sandor Clegane), Jacob Anderson (Grey Worm)
Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The North Remembers

Episode 1 : The North Remembers

As Robb Stark and his northern army continue the...
April 01, 2012
The Night Lands

Episode 2 : The Night Lands

In the wake of a bloody purge in the capital,...
April 08, 2012
What is Dead May Never Die

Episode 3 : What is Dead May Never Die

At the Red Keep, Tyrion plots three alliances...
April 15, 2012
Garden of Bones

Episode 4 : Garden of Bones

Joffrey punishes Sansa for Robb’s victories,...
April 22, 2012
The Ghost of Harrenhal

Episode 5 : The Ghost of Harrenhal

The Baratheon rivalry ends, driving Catelyn to...
April 29, 2012
The Old Gods and the New

Episode 6 : The Old Gods and the New

Theon completes his master stroke. In King's...
May 06, 2012
A Man Without Honor

Episode 7 : A Man Without Honor

Jamie meets a distant relative. Daenerys receives...
May 13, 2012
The Prince of Winterfell

Episode 8 : The Prince of Winterfell

Theon receives a visitor. Arya asks her third and...
May 20, 2012

Episode 9 : Blackwater

Tyrion and the Lannisters fight for their lives...
May 27, 2012
Valar Morghulis

Episode 10 : Valar Morghulis

Tyrion awakens to a changed situation. King...
June 03, 2012